What's On in Edinburgh & The Lothians
What's On in January 2018

CALENDAR

VENUES

GENRES

OFFERS

ABOUT US

What's On in January 2018 in Edinburgh
 
Monday 1st January 2018
No shows Currently no shows listed for this date

Tuesday 2nd January 2018
No shows Currently no shows listed for this date

Wednesday 3rd January 2018
No shows Currently no shows listed for this date

Thursday 4th January 2018
No showsCurrently no shows listed for this date

Friday 5th January 2018
No shows Currently no shows listed for this date

Saturday 6th January 2018
No shows Currently no shows listed for this date

Sunday 7th January 2018
No shows Currently no shows listed for this date

Monday 8th January 2018
No shows Currently no shows listed for this date

Tuesday 9th January 2018
No shows Currently no shows listed for this date

Wednesday 10th January 2018
No shows Currently no shows listed for this date

Thursday 11th January 2018
No shows Currently no shows listed for this date

Friday 12th January 2018
No shows Currently no shows listed for this date

Saturday 13th January 2018
No shows Showaddywaddy (The Playhouse)

Sunday 14th January 2018
No shows Currently no shows listed for this date

Monday 15th January 2018
No shows Currently no shows listed for this date

Tuesday 16th January 2018
No shows Currently no shows listed for this date

Wednesday 17th January 2018
No shows Currently no shows listed for this date

Thursday 18th January 2018
No shows Currently no shows listed for this date

Friday 19th January 2018
No shows Currently no shows listed for this date

Saturday 20th January 2018
No shows Currently no shows listed for this date

Sunday 21st January 2018
No shows Currently no shows listed for this date

Monday 22nd January 2018
No shows Currently no shows listed for this date

Tuesday 23rd January 2018
No shows Currently no shows listed for this date

Wednesday 24th January 2018
No shows Currently no shows listed for this date

Thursday 25th January 2018
No shows Currently no shows listed for this date

Friday 26th January 2018
No shows Currently no shows listed for this date

Saturday 27th January 2018
No shows Currently no shows listed for this date

Sunday 28th January 2018
No shows Currently no shows listed for this date

Monday 29th January 2018
No shows Currently no shows listed for this date

Tuesday 30th January 2018
No shows Currently no shows listed for this date

Wednesday 31st January 2018
No shows Currently no shows listed for this date

CALENDAR

VENUES

GENRES

OFFERS

ABOUT US

Follow Us On
Join our Facebook Group
Join our Facebook Group Join our Facebook Group
Join our free mailing list for news and offers
Edinburgh Theatres & Venues
Theatre Guides
All pages within the EdinburghTheatreGuide.com websites are Copyright © 2016 UKTheatreGuides.com. All rights reserved.
For more info, CONTACT US about anything!