What's On in Edinburgh & The Lothians
What's On in May 2017

CALENDAR

VENUES

GENRES

OFFERS

ABOUT US

What's On in May 2017 in Edinburgh
 
Tuesday 16th May 2017
PerformanceJane Eyre (Festival Theatre)
Family & Kids Shows in Edinburgh Fantastic Mr Fox (King's Theatre)

Wednesday 17th May 2017
PerformanceJane Eyre (Festival Theatre)
Family & Kids Shows in Edinburgh Fantastic Mr Fox (King's Theatre)

Thursday 18th May 2017
PerformanceJane Eyre (Festival Theatre)
Family & Kids Shows in Edinburgh Fantastic Mr Fox (King's Theatre)

Friday 19th May 2017
PerformanceJane Eyre (Festival Theatre)
Family & Kids Shows in Edinburgh Fantastic Mr Fox (King's Theatre)

Saturday 20th May 2017
PerformanceJane Eyre (Festival Theatre)
Family & Kids Shows in Edinburgh Fantastic Mr Fox (King's Theatre)

Sunday 21st May 2017
Dance & Ballet Remembering Fred (Festival Theatre)

Monday 22nd May 2017
No showsCurrently no shows listed for this date

Tuesday 23rd May 2017
Drama

Who's Afraid Of Virginia Woolf (King's Theatre)

Drama Out Of This World (Festival Theatre)

Wednesday 24th May 2017
Drama Who's Afraid Of Virginia Woolf (King's Theatre)
Drama Out Of This World (Festival Theatre)

Thursday 25th May 2017
Drama Who's Afraid Of Virginia Woolf (King's Theatre)

Friday 26th May 2017
DramaWho's Afraid Of Virginia Woolf (King's Theatre)

Saturday 27th May 2017
DramaWho's Afraid Of Virginia Woolf (King's Theatre)
Comedy Micky Flanagan (The Playhouse)
No shows Springfest 2017 (Corn Exchange)

Sunday 28th May 2017
No showsSpringfest 2017 (Corn Exchange)

Monday 29th May 2017
No showsCurrently no shows listed for this date

Tuesday 30th May 2017
Comedy Shirley Valentine (King's Theatre)

Wednesday 31st May 2017
Comedy Shirley Valentine (King's Theatre)

CALENDAR

VENUES

GENRES

OFFERS

ABOUT US

Follow Us On
Join our Facebook Group
Join our Facebook Group Join our Facebook Group
Join our free mailing list for news and offers
Edinburgh Theatres & Venues
Theatre Guides
All pages within the EdinburghTheatreGuide.com websites are Copyright © 2016 UKTheatreGuides.com. All rights reserved.
For more info, CONTACT US about anything!